Latest Products http://www.proexdrinks.net Latest Products 17-09-01 en-us http://www.proexdrinks.net Alcoholic Beverages http://www.proexdrinks.net/alcoholic-beverages.htm Tue, 14 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is bracketed with the leading manufacturers of Alcoholic Beverages in Spain. We offer our own range of Proex red & white wines, MÖller Lager Beer and Vitalsberg Lager Beer. Our alcoholic beverages are applauded for superb quality, refreshing taste and long shelf life. Non Alcoholic Beverages http://www.proexdrinks.net/non-alcoholic-beverages.htm Tue, 14 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a renowned Exporter and Supplier of Non Alcoholic Beverages based in Spain. Fruit Juices, Vitalis Energy Drinks, Non Alcoholic Dark Malt Drinks, and Non Alcoholic Lager Beer are different Non Alcoholic Beverages that we offer. Canned Fruit Juice http://www.proexdrinks.net/canned-fruit-juice.htm Mon, 30 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Elaborating juices for over 60 years, we’ve become a foremost Manufacturer and Exporter of Canned Fruit Juices from Spain. Our folks ensure a high level of austerity during the overall process of preparing Juices. Fruit Juices http://www.proexdrinks.net/fruit-juices.htm Mon, 30 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Spain, we are reckoned amid the nonpareil Manufacturers and Exporters of Fruit Juices around the country and abroad. Our muster of Fruit Juices includes the Canned Fruit Juices in eclectic flavors and different-sized packages. Non Alcoholic Dark Malt Drinks http://www.proexdrinks.net/non-alcoholic-dark-malt-drinks.htm Mon, 30 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 If you’re seeking for the uplifting range of Non Alcoholic Dark Malt Drinks, we are the premier destination to get in touch with. Our name figures amid the A-listed Manufacturers and Exporters of Non Alcoholic Dark Malt Drinks in Spain & rest of the world. Soft Drinks http://www.proexdrinks.net/soft-drinks.htm Mon, 30 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Get our fizzy and tasty Soft Drinks at the incredibly low prices. Our deft team resorts to the finest ingredients and methods for making Soft Drinks that guarantees taste, freshness, and safety in consumption. Carbonated Juices http://www.proexdrinks.net/carbonated-juices.htm Mon, 30 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are the premier Manufacturer and Exporter of Carbonated Juices from Spain. Often remarked as sparkling juices, these Carbonated Juices are composed using the pure, natural ingredients, & nothing synthetic. Wines http://www.proexdrinks.net/wines.htm Wed, 30 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We present a slew of fabulous Wines branded for their amazing origin, personality, and quality. Our assortment mostly containing the Red Wines is cultivated using traditional grape varieties and fine textured soil. Energy Drinks http://www.proexdrinks.net/energy-drinks.htm Mon, 30 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Lay your hands on our superior range of Energy Drinks that is appreciated globally for its utterly balanced composition. The unique ingredients used in the preparation of Energy Drinks invigorate from inside, and infuses the physical and mental strength. Sparkling Fruit Juice http://www.proexdrinks.net/sparkling-fruit-juice.htm Fri, 01 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Sparkling Fruit Juice Drink All natural and true to fruit, there´s nothing quite like it. Our Sparkling Fruit Juice Drinks don´t contain anything artificial, they are simply concentrated pure fruit juices with a slash of sparkling water. Beer http://www.proexdrinks.net/beer.htm Fri, 01 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 From Spain, we are the credible Manufacturer and Exporter of Beer. Available in different capacity cans, our Beer is appreciated for its citrusy aroma, distinctive bitterness, and absolute freshness.